Commonwealth Cambridge Scholarship

Apply for the fully funded Commonwealth Cambridge Scholarship at the Cambridge university. This scholarship is for middle income commonwealth countries. The proposed course of study must be relevant to the development of the applicant home country.

Level of Study

The Commonwealth Cambridge Scholarship is available for Masters programs


17th April

Current eligible courses at the University of Cambridge

  • Conservation Leadership
  • Epidemiology
  • Multi-disciplinary Gender Studies
  • Education (Globalisation and Development)
  • Growth & Regeneration
  • Development Studies
  • Public Health
  • Engineering for Sustainable Development

Eligible Commonwealth countries

Nigeria, Guyana, Malawi, Rwanda, Lesotho, Samoa,  Kenya, Sierra Leone,  Ghana, Solomon Islands,  Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Cameroon, Swaziland, Tanzania,  Kiribati, Tuvalu,  India, Uganda, Vanuatu, Bangladesh,  Mozambique, Zambia, Papua New Guinea, .

Scholarship covers

Tuition, air trip, living allowance, etc.

How to Apply for the Commonwealth Cambridge Scholarship

Apply for any of the programs listed above at the university of Cambridge and also make application to the EAS HERE

One Comment on “Commonwealth Cambridge Scholarship”

Comments are closed.