Commonwealth Oxford Scholarship

The commonwealth shared scholarship is open for developing commonwealth countries to undertake a one year masters degree at the Oxford University. You must not be at present living or studying in a developed country and must not have studied or worked for one academic year or more in a developed country.


17th April

Level of study


Scholarship Amount

Full tuition, living allowance, airfare, etc.

Eligible Commonwealth countries

Papua New Guinea, Bangladesh, Sierra Leone, Cameroon, Zambia, Ghana, Uganda, Guyana, Tanzania, India, Samoa, Kenya, Vanuatu, Kiribati, Tuvalu, Lesotho, Swaziland, Malawi, Sri Lanka, Mozambique, Solomon Islands, Nigeria, Rwanda, Pakistan.

How to Apply

Apply for eligible masters program at the Oxford University. Check the programs (HERE).
Applications must also be made to the CSC’s Electronic Application System (EAS)


You can also check: Queens University scholarships 

One Comment on “Commonwealth Oxford Scholarship”

  1. I would like to request for the Scholarship to study Masters in Science(Energy).

Comments are closed.