UK: Commonwealth Scholarship Masters

hacemos scholarship program

Commonwealth Masters Scholarship 2018-2019 is for low and middle income Commonwealth countries to study at UK. The scholarship is excellent students who cannot afford to study in UK.

These scholarships are under six thematic areas

  • Science and technology for development
  • Promoting global prosperity
  • Access, inclusion and opportunity
  • Strengthening health systems and capacity
  • Strengthening resilience and response to crises
  • Strengthening global peace, security and governance
Level of Study
22nd February
Course Starts
Eligibility for Commonwealth Masters Scholarship 
  • comes from a Commonwealth country.
  • available to start your studies in September or October
  • have a first degree of at least upper second class or a second class degree and a relevant postgraduate qualification by October
Eligible Commonwealth Countries
Zambia, Antigua, Vanuatu, Barbuda, Uganda, Bangladesh, Tuvalu, Belize, Tonga, Botswana, Tanzania, Cameroon, Swaziland, Nauru,  Dominica, Grenadines, Fiji, St Vincent, Ghana, St Lucia, Grenada, St Helena, Guyana, Sri Lanka,  India, Namibia, South Africa, Jamaica, Mozambique, Solomon Islands, Kenya, Sierra Leone,  Kiribati, Seychelles, Nigeria, Lesotho, Samoa, Malawi, Rwanda, Malaysia, Pitcairn Islands, Mauritius, Papua New Guinea, Montserrat, Pakistan
How to Apply for the Commonwealth Masters Scholarship
Applicants must apply to any of the following nominating bodies
  • National nominating agencies
  • Selected non-governmental organisations and charitable bodies

One Comment on “UK: Commonwealth Scholarship Masters”

Comments are closed.